Euro Cup Fixture 2012 in Nepali Time

Group Stage

Also See,

Facts You dont want to miss about Euro Cup


Influence of Euro 2008 on Euro Cup 2012

Fri  08/06/12  

Poland 21 : 45 Greece (Group A)

Sat 09/06/12  

Russia 00 : 30 Czech Republic (Group A)
Netherlands 21 : 45 Denmark (Group B)

Sun 10/06/12

Germany 00 : 30 Portugal (Group B)
Spain 21 : 45 Italy (Group C)

Mon 11/06/12

Ireland Republic 00 : 30 Croatia (Group C)
France 21 : 45 England (Group D)

Tue 12/06/12

Ukraine 00 : 30 Sweden (Group D)
Greece 21 : 45 Czech Republic (Group A)

Wed 13/06/12

Poland 00 : 30 Russia (Group A)
Denmark 21 : 45 Portugal (Group B

Thu 14/06/12

Netherlands 00 : 30 Germany (Group B)
Italy 21 : 45 Croatia (Group C)

Fri 15/06/12

Spain 00 : 30 Ireland Republic (Group C)
Sweden 21 : 45 England (Group D)

Sat 16/06/12

Ukraine 00 : 30 France (Group D)

Sun 17/06/12

Greece 00 : 30 Russia (Group A)
Czech Republic 00 : 30 Poland (Group A)

Mon 18/06/12

Portugal 00 : 30 Netherlands (Group B)
Denmark 00 : 30 Germany (Group B)

Tue 19/06/12

Croatia 00 : 30 Spain (Group C)
Italy 00 : 30 Ireland Republic (Group C)

Wed 20/06/12

Sweden 00 : 30 France (Group D)
England 00 : 30 Ukraine (Group D)

 

Quarter Finals

Fri 22/06/12 Czech Republic 00 : 30 Portugal
Sat 23/06/12 Germany 00 : 30 Greece
Sun 24/06/12 Spain 00 : 30 France
Mon 25/06/12 England 00 : 30 Italy

Semi Finals

Thu 28/06/12 Winner Game A 00 : 30 Winner Game C (Game 1)
Fri 29/06/12 Winner Game B 00 : 30 Winner Game D (Game 2)

Finals

Mon 02/07/12 Winner Game 1 00 : 30 Winner Game 2

Comments