Vote: Which Player Do you Like?
Torres
Ronaldo
Live Score/Result

Euro Cup 2012 Schedule: Indonesia Malaysia Bahrain and Korean Time

Targeting our local visitors from these countries, we have planned to provide the fixtures list in Local time for these countries to make it easier for our visitors. So Indonesian, Malaysian, Bahrain and Korean Visitors, like us on Facebook to thank if this helped you.


Watch Facts You dont want to miss about Euro Cup

KnockOut Fixtures

All time are for the Capital City time zone for every country.

5 Young Players Who can shine on Euro Cup

Watch Richest Football Players List

Watch Richest Football Club List

All Time highest Goal Scorers

Day Date Team1 Team2 Group Indonesia Time Malaysia Time Baharain Time Korean Time
Fri 08/06/12 Poland Greece A 23:00 00:30 19:00 01:30
Sat 09/06/12 Russia Czech Republic A 01:45 02:45 10:45 03:45
Sat 09/06/12 Netherlands Denmark B 23:00 00:30 19:00 01:30
Sun 10/06/12 Germany Portugal B 01:45 02:45 10:45 03:45
Sun 10/06/12 Spain Italy C 23:00 00:30 19:00 01:30
Mon 11/06/12 Ireland Republic Croatia C 01:45 02:45 10:45 03:45
Mon 11/06/12 France England D 23:00 00:30 19:00 01:30
Tue 12/06/12 Ukraine Sweden D 01:45 02:45 10:45 03:45
Tue 12/06/12 Greece Czech Republic A 23:00 00:30 19:00 01:30
Wed 13/06/12 Poland Russia A 01:45 02:45 10:45 03:45
Wed 13/06/12 Denmark Portugal B 23:00 00:30 19:00 01:30
Thu 14/06/12 Netherlands Germany B 01:45 02:45 10:45 03:45
Thu 14/06/12 Italy Croatia C 23:00 00:30 19:00 01:30
Fri 15/06/12 Spain Ireland Republic C 01:45 02:45 10:45 03:45
Fri 15/06/12 Sweden England D 23:00 00:30 19:00 01:30
Sat 16/06/12 Ukraine France D 01:45 02:45 10:45 03:45
Sun 16/06/12 Greece Russia A 01:45 02:45 10:45 03:45
Sun 16/06/12 Czech Republic Poland A 01:45 02:45 10:45 03:45
Mon 17/06/12 Portugal Netherlands B 01:45 02:45 10:45 03:45
Mon 17/06/12 Denmark Germany B 01:45 02:45 10:45 03:45
Tue 18/06/12 Croatia Spain C 01:45 02:45 10:45 03:45
Tue 18/06/12 Italy Ireland Republic C 01:45 02:45 10:45 03:45
Wed 19/06/12 Sweden France D 01:45 02:45 10:45 03:45
Wed 19/06/12 England Ukarine D 01:45 02:45 10:45 03:45

Click For Further Fixtures

Comments

Give Me Goal
Rated 9.3/10 based on 614 reviews

bet365

Recent News

soccerbox

Connect on Facebook