Manchester City Proves It Unbelievably

This is first time in the history of Barclay’s English  Premier league that the title has been decided on Goal difference and it was even more interesting as loosing City proved it on the stoppage time of the game.

Watch EPl Top Goal scorers this season.

City Wins EPL Title This year.

Manchester city are the champions as they were able to double score in the last minute of the game to come from back and win the title. Mancini men were able to take the heart breaking match in their hand to confirm their title win and let the Ethihad stadium feel the happiest place in the world for that moment.

City started with the lead in the first half of the game. City’s win would have confirmed their league victory but it was QPR who made their victory really difficult. QPR came from the back and made 1-2 lead to obsess city Fan. Cisse’s score in the 48′ and Mackie’s 66th minute goal was enough to flood Ethihad Stadium with tears.

City chased the score until the end of 90 minutes but they struggled to find any goals as strong QPR defense broke all their attacks until fine header from Dzeko on the corner ball found the net. Agüero winning goal confirmed City’s win.

While in the other game, United regster 1-0 win against Sunderland in the stadium of light but it was not good enough for them to roundup the 8 goals difference that lead City in the league table.